“Kravitz still has a knack for finding good wines at great prices” – Robert Parker, Parker on Wine, BusinessWeek, 8/20 & 27, 2007

Contact HPS

Principal Office:
Hand Picked Selections
400 Holiday Ct. Suite 201
Warrenton, VA 20186
Phone: 540.347.9400
Fax: 540.349.0967
info@hpswine.com

Dennis Edelstein, National Sales Manager
dennis@hpswine.com, Phone: 443.695.5454

Name Phone Number Email States Covered
Dan Kravitz207.721.0445dan@hpswine.comME, VT
Dennis Edelstein443.695.5454dennis@hpswine.comDC, DE, IA, MD, MS, ND, NE, NJ, VA, WV
Linda Torbica303.919.3229linda@hpswine.comAR, AZ, CO, NM, NV, OK, TX
Michael Restifo415.244.9064michael@hpswine.comCA
John Grange978.808.5225john@hpswine.comCT, MA, NH, RI
Tim Freehan248.259.8107tim@hpswine.comIL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI
Cary Daste425.747.2820carydaste@comcast.netAK, OR, WA
Paul Standen406.544.1870paul@hpswine.comMT, SD
Scott Cunningham801.231.0875scott@hpswine.comID, UT, WY
Tom Dare-Bryan347.400.2076tom@hpswine.comNY
Wynn Pennington 404.702.1015wynn@hpswine.comAL, GA, LA, NC, SC, TN
Tony Orlando727.459.7433tony@hpswine.com FL
Sunil Khanna 70.337.1081sunil@hpswine.comPA