Contact

Main Office

HAND PICKED SELECTIONS
400 Holiday Ct., Suite 201
Warrenton, VA 20186

Phone: 540-347-9400
Fax: 540-349-0967
info@hpswine.com

Sunil Khanna
Managing Partner

sunil@hpswine.com
Phone: 703-371-0810

Chris Desor
Managing Partner

chris@hpswine.com
Phone: 917-715-4571

 

NamePhone NumberEmailStates Covered
Dan Kravitz207-721-0445dan@hpswine.comME
John Fagan802-793-3932sakeski10@outlook.comVT
Emily Martin434-429-3133emily@hpswine.comCT, MA, NH, RI
Paul Standen406-544-1870paul@bottleneckwines.comMT, SD
Scott Biggs302-538-1321scott.amecourtier@gmail.comDC, MD, DE, VA
Scott Cunningham801-231-0875scott@bottleneckwines.comID, UT
Chris Desor917-715-4571chris@hpswine.comAL, FL, GA, KY, NC, NJ, NY, OK, SC, TN
Sunil Khanna703-371-0810sunil@hpswine.comMS, PA, WY, Canada
Susana Partida214-415-9092susana@salutewinebrokers.comLA, NM, TX
Richard Zwolinski847-274-9446richard@hpswine.comCO, IA, IL, IN, KS, OH, MI, MN, MO, WI
Jehan Hakimian510-717-8874jehan@hpswine.comAK, AZ, CA, NV, OR, WA