Contact

Main Office

HAND PICKED SELECTIONS
400 Holiday Ct., Suite 201
Warrenton, VA 20186

Phone: 540-347-9400
Fax: 540-349-0967
info@hpswine.com

Sunil Khanna
Managing Partner

sunil@hpswine.com
Phone: 703-371-0810

Chris Desor
Managing Partner

chris@hpswine.com
Phone: 917-715-4571

 

KSA 

NamePhone NumberEmailStates Covered
Dan Kravitz207-721-0445dan@hpswine.comME
Emily Martin434-429-3133emily@hpswine.comCT, IA, IN, MA, MI, MN, NH, RI, VT, WI

Scott Biggs

 

302-538-1321scott@hpswine.comDC, MD, DE, VA
Scott Cunningham801-231-0875scott@bottleneckwines.comUT
Chris Desor917-715-4571chris@hpswine.comAL, FL, GA, ID, IL, KS, KY, MO, MT, NC, OK, SC, SD, TN
Sunil Khanna703-371-0810sunil@hpswine.comMS, PA, WY, Canada
Susana Partida214-415-9092susana@salutewinebrokers.comLA, NM, TX
Jehan Hakimian510-717-8874jehan@hpswine.comAK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, NV, OR, WA
Jacques Herviou212-674-1831jacques@hpswine.comFT, MT, NJ, NY