Contact

Main Office

HAND PICKED SELECTIONS
400 Holiday Ct., Suite 201
Warrenton, VA 20186

Phone: 540-347-9400
Fax: 540-349-0967
info@hpswine.com

Sunil Khanna
General Manager

sunil@hpswine.com
Phone: 703-371-0810

NamePhone NumberEmailStates Covered
Dan Kravitz207-721-0445dan@hpswine.comME, MO
John Fagan802-793-3932sakeski10@outlook.comVT
Nicole Dragich817-798-0173nicole@hpswine.comAR, AZ, CO, LA, NM, OK, TX
John Grange978-808-5225wine@johngrange.comCT, MA, NH, RI
Paul Standen406-544-1870paul@bottleneckwines.comMT, SD
Scott Biggs302-538-1321scott.amecourtier@gmail.comDC, MD, DE
Scott Cunningham801-231-0875scott@bottleneckwines.comID, UT
Tom Dare-Bryan347-400-2076tom@hpswine.comNY, NJ
Abbey Fox540-347-9400abbey@hpswine.comAL, FL, GA, KY, NC, SC, TN, VA
Jennifer Kennedy213-808-2004jennifer@hpswine.comAK, CA, OR, NV, WA
Sunil Khanna703-371-0810sunil@hpswine.comIL, IA, IN, MI, MN, MS, OH, PA, WI