Contact

Main Office

HAND PICKED SELECTIONS
400 Holiday Ct., Suite 201
Warrenton, VA 20186

Phone: 540-347-9400
Fax: 540-349-0967
info@hpswine.com

Sunil Khanna
General Manager

sunil@hpswine.com
Phone: 703-371-0810

Name Phone Number Email States Covered
Dan Kravitz 207-721-0445 dan@hpswine.com ME, MO
John Fagan 802-793-3932 sakeski10@outlook.com VT
Nicole Dragich 817-798-0173 nicole@hpswine.com AR, AZ, CO, LA, NM, OK, TX
John Grange 978-808-5225 wine@johngrange.com CT, MA, NH, RI
Paul Standen 406-544-1870 paul@bottleneckwines.com MT, SD
Scott Cunningham 801-231-0875 scott@bottleneckwines.com ID, UT
Tom Dare-Bryan 347-400-2076 tom@hpswine.com NY, NJ
Abbey Fox 540-347-9400 abbey@hpswine.com AL, FL, GA, KY, NC, SC, TN, VA
Jennifer Kennedy 213-808-2004 jennifer@hpswine.com AK, CA, OR, NV, WA
Sunil Khanna 703-371-0810 sunil@hpswine.com IL, IA, IN, MI, MN, MS, OH, PA, WI

[wrvp_recently_viewed_products number_of_products_in_row="6" posts_per_page="6"]