Contact

Main Office

HAND PICKED SELECTIONS
400 Holiday Ct., Suite 201
Warrenton, VA 20186

Phone: 540-347-9400
Fax: 540-349-0967
info@hpswine.com

Dennis Edelstein
National Sales Manager

dennis@hpswine.com
Phone: 443-695-5454

NamePhone NumberEmailStates Covered
Dan Kravitz207-721-0445dan@hpswine.comME
Dennis Edelstein443-695-5454dennis@hpswine.comDC, DE, KS, MD, ND, NE, NJ, VA, WV, WY
John Fagan802-793-3932sakeski10@outlook.comVT
Nicole Dragich817-798-0173nicole@hpswine.comAR, AZ, CO, NM, OK, TX
Michael Restifo415-244-9064michael@hpswine.comCA, NV
John Grange978-808-5225wine@johngrange.comCT, MA, NH, RI
Tim Freehan248-259-8107tim@hpswine.comIL, IA, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI
Cary Daste425-747-2820carydaste@comcast.netAK, OR, WA
Paul Standen406-544-1870paul@bottleneckwines.comMT, SD
Scott Cunningham801-231-0875scott@bottleneckwines.comID, UT
Tom Dare-Bryan347-400-2076tom@hpswine.comNY
Tony Orlando727-459-7433tony@hpswine.comAL, FL, GA, LA, NC, SC, TN
Sunil Khanna703-371-0810sunil@hpswine.comMS, PA

Recently viewed by you

  • Alfredo Roca Fincas Malbec

    Red
    Mendoza, Argentina
    2017
  • 2km Malbec-Cabernet Franc

    Red
    Mendoza, Argentina
    2016
  • Notro Blend

    Red
    Mendoza, Argentina
    2016
  • Agostino Familia Semillon-Sauvignon Blanc

    White
    Mendoza, Argentina
    2014
  • Cave de Tain Grand Classique Crozes-Hermitage Rouge

    Red
    Northern Rhône Valley, France
    2015