Contact

Main Office

HAND PICKED SELECTIONS
400 Holiday Ct., Suite 201
Warrenton, VA 20186

Phone: 540-347-9400
Fax: 540-349-0967
info@hpswine.com

Dennis Edelstein
National Sales Manager

dennis@hpswine.com
Phone: 443-695-5454

Name Phone Number Email States Covered
Dan Kravitz 207-721-0445 dan@hpswine.com ME
Dennis Edelstein 443-695-5454 dennis@hpswine.com DC, DE, MD, ND, NE, NJ, VA, WV, WY
John Fagan 802-793-3932 sakeski10@outlook.com VT
Nicole Dragich 817-798-0173 nicole@hpswine.com AR, AZ, CO, NM, OK, TX
Michael Restifo 415-244-9064 michael@hpswine.com CA, NV
John Grange 978-808-5225 wine@johngrange.com CT, MA, NH, RI
Tim Freehan 248-259-8107 tim@hpswine.com IL, IA, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI
Cary Daste 425-747-2820 carydaste@comcast.net AK, OR, WA
Paul Standen 406-544-1870 paul@bottleneckwines.com MT, SD
Scott Cunningham 801-231-0875 scott@bottleneckwines.com ID, UT
Tom Dare-Bryan 347-400-2076 tom@hpswine.com NY
Tony Orlando 727-459-7433 tony@hpswine.com AL, FL, GA, LA, NC, SC, TN
Sunil Khanna 703-371-0810 sunil@hpswine.com MS, PA

Recently viewed by you

  • Alfredo Roca Fincas Malbec

    Red
    Mendoza, Argentina
    2017
  • 2km Malbec-Cabernet Franc

    Red
    Mendoza, Argentina
    2016
  • Notro Blend

    Red
    Mendoza, Argentina
    2016
  • Agostino Familia Semillon-Sauvignon Blanc

    White
    Mendoza, Argentina
    2014
  • Cave de Tain Grand Classique Crozes-Hermitage Rouge

    Red
    Northern Rhône Valley, France
    2015